Don’t Judge Me This is Only the Beginning

1

January 8, 2012 by idinnovation

Thank you for reading my blog.  I am new to blogging, I hope to expand both my own knowledge and the knowledge of those whom read my blog in the area of instructional design.  I am a student at Walden University pursuing a MS in Instructional Design and Technology.  This blog will contain my thoughts, opinions and information pertaining to instructional design. I hope it entertains and inspires educators to create and pursue innovative training and content development.

One thought on “Don’t Judge Me This is Only the Beginning

  1. DeAnn says:

    Your picture is beautiful Sharifa – I’m so glad to see your face! Your blog is great too!

Leave a Reply

